Dermatologists Offering Virtual Consultations

This is a service for New Zealand based patients only and not for those living outside New Zealand. New Zealand dermatologists will not provide virtual consultations to those outside the New Zealand territorial boundary. You may be asked to provide proof of your New Zealand address. For example, your latest utilities account with your name and address.

Name
Practice
City
Email
More
 Nicola Abbott  Da Vinci Clinic  Tauranga  nurse.abbott@davinciclinic.co.nz  Details
 Elizabeth Baird  Remuera Dermatology  Auckland  Appt@remueraderm.co.nz   Details
 Scott Barker  NZ Dermatology and Skin Cancer Centre  Wellington  skin@nzdermatology.co.nz  Details
 Grant Bellaney  Encore Skin Cancer Clinic  Christchurch    Details
 Nicholas Birchall  Auckland Dermatology  Auckland  Appointment@dermatology.co.nz  Details
 Bob Chan  Auckland Skin and Cancer Foundation  Auckland    Details
 Peggy Chen  Skin Institute Taranaki  New Plymouth  Peggy.chen@skininstitute.co.nz  Details
 Harriet Cheng  Auckland Dermatology  Auckland  appointment@dermatology.co.nz  Details
 Lisa Connelly  Integrative Dermatology  Oakura, New Plymouth, Taranaki  info@iderm.co.nz  Details
 Ian Coutts  NZ Dermatology and Skin Cancer Centre  Wellington  skin@nzdermatology.co.nz  Details
 Anne Davis  Dr Anne Davis  Christchurch  reception@wellingtondermatology.nz  Details
 Gerhard Eichhoff Wellington Dermatology Wellington, Hutt Valley and Kapiti Coast  appointments@dermatologist.co.nz  Details
 Mairi Ferguson  Mohs and Skin Cancer Specialist  Christchurch  Info@mohsandskincancer.co.nz  Details
 Todd Gunson  Auckland Skin & Cancer Foundation  Auckland    Details
 Sonya Havill  Auckland Dermatology  Auckland  Appointment@dermatology.co.nz  Details
 David Hepburn  Dr David Hepburn  Christchurch  davidhepburn471@gmail.com  Details
 Lissa Judd  Anwyl Specialist Medical Centre  Porirua  drjudd@outlook.co.nz  Details
 Martin Keefe  KM Surgical  Christchurch, South Island  reception@derm.co.nz  Details
 Steven Lamb  Scollay Dermatology Auckland   office@scollaydermatology.co.nz  Details
 Fiona Larsen Fiona Larsen Auckland  fiona.larsen@gmail.com  Details
 Tien Ming Lim  Skin Centre  Nelson  info@skincentre.com  Details
 Chin-Yun Lin  Auckland Skin and Cancer Foundation  Auckland    Details
 Paul Le Grice  Auckland Skin and Cancer Foundation  Auckland    Details
  Mathew Ludgate Skin Practice Dunedin  hello@skinpractice.nz  Details
 Kenneth Macdonald  KM Surgical  Christchurch, South Island  reception@derm.co.nz  Details
 Caroline Mahon  Christchurch Hospital  Christchurch, South Island  Dermatology.Consultant@cdhb.health.nz  Details
Kevin McKerrow   Skin Specialist Centre (Henderson) Auckland    Details
 Tom Middelburg  KM Surgical  Christchurch, South Island  reception@derm.co.nz  Details
 Neil Mortimer  Skin Centre  Tauranga  info@skincancer.co.nz  Details
 David Nicholls  Christchurch Dermatology  Christchurch  dn@chderm.co.nz  Details
 Fergus Oliver  Auckland Skin and Cancer Foundation  Auckland    Details
 Denesh Patel  Auckland Skin and Cancer Foundation   Auckland    Details
 Diana Purvis  Auckland Dermatology  Auckland  Appointment@dermatology.co.nz  Details
 Giri Raj  Skin Diagnostics  New Plymouth, Wellington   info@skindiagnostics.co.nz  Details
 Louise Reiche
 Kauri Health Care
 Palmerston North  admin@kaurihealthcare.nz  Details
 Darion Rowan  Omnicare  Auckland  reception@omnicare.co.nz  Details
 Paul Salmon  Skin Centre  Tauranga  info@skincancer.co.nz  Details
 Falko Schubert; Wellington Dermatology Wellington, Hutt Valley and Kapiti Coast  reception@wellingtondermatology.nz  Details
 David Scollay  Scollay Dermatology Auckland  office@scollaydermatology.co.nz  Details
 Susan Simpkin  Skin Centre  Tauranga  info@skincancer.co.nz  Details
 Darshan Singh  Dermatology Centre  Palmerston North  Dermatology.centre@xtra.co.nz  Details
 Julie Smith  Julie Smith Dermatology  Auckland  contact@juliesmithdermatology.co.nz  Details
 John Snow  NZ Dermatology and Skin Cancer Centre  Wellington  skin@nzdermatology.co.nz  Details
 Amy Stanway  Bethlehem Skin Clinic  Tauranga  amy.stanway@bethlehemskinclinic.co.nz  Details
 Matthew Strack  Dr Matthew Strack  Dunedin, Christchurch, Invercargill  drstrackreception@gmail.com  Details
 Ben Tallon  Skin Dermatology Institute  Tauranga/Bay of Plenty, Rotorua, Hamilton, Taupo  admin@skindermatology.co.nz  Details
 Bruce Taylor  Wellington Dermatology  Wellington  dermbt@hotmail.com  Details
 Nick Turnbull  Auckland Dermatology  Auckland  Appointment@dermatology.co.nz  Details
 Sandra Winhoven  Skin Centre  Tauranga  info@skincancer.co.nz  Details
 Junie Wong  Skin Centre  Auckland, Nelson  appointment@dermatology.co.nz  
 Kenneth Wong  Skin Institute  Auckland, Wellington  groupadmin@skininstitute.co.nz  Details
 Blair Wood  Wood Dermatology  Auckland   woodcovid19@gmail.com  Details